Congratulations 2020 BWiC Inspire Awards Recipients!

Janet Chrisos, Deputy Director, MSCBA, Mentor of the Year 
Valerie Stone, Safety Dir. T.G. Gallagher, Emerging Leader 
Sabina Kintzer Shorey, Cost Eng.,Turner Construction, Rising Star
Savy Francis, E.M. Duggan, Tradeswoman of the Year
We would also like to recognize and thank our esteemed judging panel: 
Kristin Poulin, VP Business Development, Structure Tone, Inc.
Joseph Barra, Partner, Robinson+Cole
Petrina Garbarini, Director, FAS Capital Projects at Harvard University
Kathleen McNeil, Principal, MP Boston
Phil Hammond, Director of Graduate Programs, Dept. of CM, WIT
Barbara Hansberry, Director of Strategic Planning, MSBA
Doug Dicerbo, Wealth Management Advisor, Sentry Hill Financial Advisors, Northwestern Mutual

Printed courtesy of – Contact the AGCMA - Associated General Contractors of Mass for more information.
888 Worcester Street, Suite 40, Wellesley, MA 02482-3708 – 781.235.2680 –