Skip to content

Congratulations to the 2019 Build New England Award Recipients!

On Thursday, October 24th more than 250 industry colleagues attended AGC's bi-annual Build New England Awards, honoring twelve projects that demonstrated Building Excellence through collaboration.
AGC MA also launched the first AGC MA Member Distinction Awards recognizing individual members, Sarah Hotchkiss, Commodore Builders, Kathleen Freitas, BOND, Shaun Carvalho, Shawmut Design & Construction, Eric Stalmon, Marr Companies and Kenneth Rubinstein, Preti Flaherty who have gone above and beyond in their support of our mission.
Our warmest thanks to Dennis Driscoll, Principal, The Driscoll Agency as program host and emcee and jury members Anatoly Darov, (Jury Chair) Darov & Associates, Geoffrey Barter, Shepley Bullfinch, Kelly Gillen, Turner Construction, Maureen McDonough, MAM Strategic Advisory Group, Amy Prange, WS Development, Valerie Puchades, GUND Partnership and Alexander Schreyer, UMass Amherst for their valued contributions in making this year's program such a huge success!
 To view all of the winners project profiles click here>>  
To view all of the photos from the evening please visit our FB page>>