Skip to content

Sustainability Advisory Committee

Abigail Roberts
Committee Chair Turner Construction, Sustainability Program Manager HQ
Conor McGuire
Immediate Past Chair Columbia , Director of Sustainability
Steven Burke
Consigli Construction Co., Inc., Director of Sustainability
John Cribbs
Wentworth Institute of Technology, Assistant Professor - BIM Lab
Elsa Mullin
Skanska USA Building Inc., Sustainability Manager
Elizabeth Murphy
Shawmut Design and Construction, Sustainability Manager
Hariharan Naganathan
Wentworth Institute of Technology, Assistant Professor
Michael Price
Commodore Builders, Sr. Project Manager
Caroline Murray
Turner Construction, SPD Project Executive, Turner SPD, Sustainability Manager
Mark Winslow
Gilbane Building Company, CMC, REM, LEED AP BD+C Project Executive | Environmental Solutions
Lisa Frisbie
Staff Liaison AGC MA, VP of Member Services
Ext. 115Direct Line: 781.786.8915